1. Home >
  2. Search Jobs >
  3. Part-time English Teacher working online

Part-time English Teacher working online

China - Beijing
CNY 10000 - 20000 per month
Work From Home

Job Description

Hello,This is First Future, we can offer you a wonderful online platform to teach.We are looking for English teacher who speak English at an idiomatic level to join our part-time team.If you consider yourself a global educator and are excited about the use of technology to connect the world, then this is a match. Partner with us and help change the face of online learning. 

Position Information
-- Teaching students English from 3 years old to adults on-line.
-- One on one and small group classes.
--Steady work,flexible schedule.

Working time
The following hours tend to be the most requested time periods from our families:
Monday-Sunday: 6pm-10pm in Beijing time
Saturday-Sunday: 9am-10pm in Beijing time.
Weekdays
EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM
MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Hawaii: 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Weekends
EST: 9:00 PM - 10:00 AM
CST: 8:00 PM - 9:00 AM
MST: 7:00 PM - 8:00 AM
PST: 6:00 PM - 7:00 AM
Hawaii: 4:00 PM - 5:00 AM
.
This is an excellent opportunity for teachers to earn a stable income while positively impacting multiple students with each class.

Requirements

Requirement
-- English Teacher who speak English at an idiomatic level.
-- Teaching experience preferred, not necessary.
-- Bachelor degree or above.
-- Willing to work irregular hours (weeknights and weekends).
-- Punctual, outgoing and enthusiastic work attitude preferred.
-- Experience teaching kids (minimum of 1 year)

Benefits

Benefit
-- Our teachers are paid according to the number of classes finished and also depands on the Experience in teaching. The service fee rate range is US$10-$20/hour.
-- Training provided

If you are interested in this teaching job, please let us know!

Categories

Training Organization / Language School, Public & Private School

Functions

Education, Teaching, Training, English Teacher

Skills

Children's Education, English Teaching, Online Tutoring

Language Requirements

English

Education Degree

Bachelor's Degree

Visa Support

No

Only Candidates from this countries can apply:

Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States

Date Posted: 2019-04-15

Date Modified: 2019-04-15

Login to bookmark
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Type: Private Company

Similar Jobs

Guangzhou Jixin Education Consulting Co., Ltd Logo
Full Time
11000 - 22001 per month
China - Shanghai
BlingABC by XDF Logo
Work From Home
10000 - 20000 per month
Australia - Sydney; United States - Los Angeles, N...
Promoted
BlingABC by XDF Logo
Work From Home
10000 - 20000 per month
China - Beijing
SMH Education (Shangmeihua Education) Logo
Full Time
Negotiable
China - Ürümqi

Other Jobs